Sunday, 23 July 2017

25 July

Culinarian; Hot Fudge Sundae; Merry-Go-Round; Threading the Needle; Red Shoes; Hire A Veteran; Wine & Cheese

So many weird "National" and "World" Days, so little time.


25 JULY


Saturday, 22 July 2017

Sunday, 23 July 2017

Gorgeous Grandma; Vanilla Ice Cream; Yadda, Yadda, Yadda; Parents:

So many weird "National" and "World" Days, so little time.


23 JULY


24 July

BDSM; Cousins; Drive-Thru; Tell An Old Joke; Tequila; Thermal Engineers:

So many weird "National" and "World" Days, so little time.





24 JULY


Thursday, 20 July 2017

Saturday, 22nd July 2017

Cowboy; Hammock; Mango; Penuche Fudge; Pi Approximation; Rat Catchers; Spooner:

So many weird "National" and "World" Days, so little time.




22 JULY



21 July

So many weird "National" and "World" Days, so little time.




21 JULY


Tuesday, 18 July 2017

Thursday, 20 July 2017

Chess; Jump; Lollipop;Moon; Space Exploration; Get to Know Your Customer:

So many weird "National" and "World" Days, so little time.



20 JULY



19 July 2017

Daiquiri; Flitch; Ice Cream; Hot Dogs:  

So many weird "National" and "World" Days, so little time.


19 JULY


Monday, 17 July 2017

18 July

So many weird "National" and "World" Days, so little time.



18 JULY


Saturday, 15 July 2017

Monday, 17 July 2017

Emoji; Firgun; Justice; Peach Ice Cream; Tattoo; Wrong Way Corrigan; Yellow Pig; Get Out Of The Dog House:

So many weird "National" and "World" Days, so little time.




17 JULY




Friday, 14 July 2017

Thursday, 13 July 2017

Saturday, 15 July 2017

Give Something Away; Gummi Worms; I Love Horses; Pet Fire Safety; Social Media Giving; Strawberry Rhubarb Wine; Tapioca; Throw Away the Could-Haves and Should-Haves:

So many weird "National" and "World" Days, so little time.



15 JULY


Wednesday, 12 July 2017

14 July 2017

Storming of the Bastille; Collector Car Appreciation; Grand Marnier; Mac & Cheese; Nudity; Pandemonium; Shark Awareness; Tape Measures:

So many weird "National" and "World" Days, so little time.



14 JULY

Tuesday, 11 July 2017

13 July

So many weird "National" and "World" Days, so little time.


13 JULY

12 July

Different Colored Eyes; Eat Your Jello; Etch-A-Sketch; Paper Bag; Pecan Pie; Simplicity:
So many weird "National" and "World" Days, so little time.




12 JULY

Sunday, 9 July 2017

Saturday, 8 July 2017

Monday, 10 July 2017

Nikola Tesla; Clerihew; Pina Colada; "Teddy Bear's Picnic; Don't Tread on a Bee; Town Criers:
So many weird "National," "International" and "World" Days, so little time.


10 JULY


9 July

Sugar Cookies:
So many weird "National," "International" and "World" Days, so little time.

9 July

Wednesday, 5 July 2017

7 July

Chocolate; Father/Daughter Take A Walk; Forgiveness; Macaroni; Strawberry Sundae; Tell the Truth:
So many weird "National," "International" and "World" Days, so little time.




7 July

Tuesday, 4 July 2017

6 July

So many weird "National," "International" and "World" Days, so little time.


6 July


5 July

Apple Turnover; Bikini; Graham Cracker:
So many weird "National," "International" and "World" Days, so little time.


5 July

Monday, 3 July 2017

4 July

Barbecue Spareribs; Caesar Salad; Independence; Independence from Meat:
So many weird "National," "International" and "World" Days, so little time.


4 July

Saturday, 1 July 2017

3 July

Chocolate Wafers; Compliment Your Mirror; Disobedience; Eat Your Beans; Fried Clam; Plastic Bag Free; Stay Out of the Sun:
So many weird "National," "International" and "World" Days, so little time.


3 July


Sunday, 2 July 2017

Anisette; I Forgot; UFO; Build a Scarecrow:
So many weird "National," "International" and "World" Days, so little time.



2 July